Jun 14, 2013

Tanga FREE Shipping Code: Site-Wide Free-Shipping Flash Sale Today 6/14 from 3 – 7 EST!!

Jun
14
2013
Friday

Tanga FREE Shipping Code: Site-Wide Free-Shipping Flash Sale Today 6/14 from 3 - 7 EST!!

There is an awesome SITE-WIDE Tanga Free Shipping Code good today only (6/14) from 3pm – 7pm EST!! Plus, they have TONS of awesome sale going on right now on pretty much everything, so be sure to shop around to see if there is anything here you are looking for.

To get free shipping, head over to Tanga HERE and at checkout enter the coupon code SHIPFREE. Here are the breakdowns per time zone for the free shipping code to work:

  • Pacific Time: 12pm – 4pm
  • Mountain Time: 1pm – 5pm
  • Central Time: 2pm – 6pm
  • Eastern Time: 3pm – 7pm

Click to shop with FREE Shipping at Tanga!

Here are some of my favorites on sale right now:

Tanga FREE Shipping Code: Site-Wide Free-Shipping Flash Sale Today 6/14 from 3 - 7 EST!!

U.S. Traveler 2-Piece Carry-on Luggage Set with 21″ Lightweight Expandable Rollerboard Suitcase & 14” Travel Tote – $31.99 Shipped with Code SHIPFREE (Ret. $109.99)

Tanga FREE Shipping Code: Site-Wide Free-Shipping Flash Sale Today 6/14 from 3 - 7 EST!!

2-Pack 3 x 5 American Flag – $8.99 Shipped with Code SHIPFREE (Ret. $29.99)

Tanga FREE Shipping Code: Site-Wide Free-Shipping Flash Sale Today 6/14 from 3 - 7 EST!!

XOXO Sunglass For Summer Sale – $9.99 Shipped with Code SHIPFREE (Ret. $28)

More Great Deals & Savings!

Print this post This post may contain affiliate links. Click to view full disclosure policy.
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the post above may be "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will add value to my readers. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."

Comments

comments

Leave a Comment