Dec 22, 2012

FREE 1-Day Shipping on Amazon Kindle and Kindle Fire Today (12/22) Through 3pm EST/12pm PST!

Dec
22
2012
Saturday

Today only (12/22) through 3pm EST/2pm CST/1pm PST/12pm PST everyone can get FREE 1-day shipping when you buy one of several different Amazon Kindle’s and Kindle Fire’s!

Here are all seven of the Kindle’s and Kindle Fire’s available with the free 1-day shipping option:

Kindle 6 Inch e-ink Display – $69

Kindle Paperwhite with Built-In-Light – $119

Kindle Keyboard with Global 3G – $139

Kindle Fire 7 Inch 8GB – $159

Kindle Fire HD 7-Inch 16GB – $199

Kindle Fire HD 8.9-Inch 16GB – $299

Kindle Fire HD 8.9-Inch 4gLTE Wireless 32GB – $499

Be sure to order by today 12/22/12 at 3pm EST/12pm PST to get the free 1-day shipping.

More great Amazon Deals!

For all of the latest hot deals, printable grocery coupons, store deals, restaurant & retail coupons, freebies, samples, and a lot more be sure to sign up for the Surviving The Stores Email Newsletter, Like STS on Facebook, and follow us on Twitter! Be sure to also follow our recipes and other DIY finds on the STS Pinterest Page!

Print this post This post may contain affiliate links. Click to view full disclosure policy.
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the post above may be "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will add value to my readers. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."

[fbcomments]

Leave a Comment