Jun 21, 2011

Free Sample of Tide Stain Release for First 25,000 on Facebook! (Starts at 11am CST!)

Jun
21
2011
Tuesday


Today (6/21) starting at 11 CT (Noon ET, 10AM MT, 9AM PT), you can get a FREE 10 Ct. Sample of Tide Stain Release! You’ll need to be one of the first 25,000 to go to the Tide Facebook Page, watch the video and answer a question.  Note: If you received this sample during the Spring, you are not eligible to receive another one.

To get this sample, click on “The Challenge” tab on their Facebook page. Then hit the big orange button that says “Enter the Challenge” and allow them to access your Facebook page. Fill out the form and submit. You should see a Congratulations message and then be able to share the sample with 3 other friends.

If you’re not one of the first 25,000 today, you can try again everyday this week since they’re giving 25,000 away each day!

More great Freebies & Samples!

(Thanks, Freebies 4 Mom!)

Print this post This post may contain affiliate links. Click to view full disclosure policy.
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the post above may be "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will add value to my readers. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."

Comments

comments

Comments

  1. wont load

  2. these are great i got my sample yesterday!

  3. Takes forever to load but I finally got it! Thank you :)

  4. you guys rock! thanks for the tip

  5. Got them coming :)

  6. I got this a while back and I was sent a $2.00 coupon. Does anyone know the cost of these at the stores?

  7. Carolyn says:

    Got mine just now!

  8. same here just got a two doller coupon

  9. LaTishia says:

    They are about $3.99 at most stores

  10. LaTishia says:

    For the 10 count pack

Leave a Comment